Welcome

Welcome to my blog about family life with our three children (updated sept ’15), coping with our son’s Autism and the daily challenges it throws at us. My aim is to talk about our life and experiences, sharing my thoughts and what I have found out along the way, but also to look for positive outcomes and lessons to take forward as we muddle on through. I hope some of you can relate to our experiences and that we can all take comfort in knowing that these things don’t just happen to us, we are not alone!

 

Disclaimer:

The views and thoughts contained in this blog are my own. They do not convey or endorse the views of anyone else or any third party. Any links are added to provide further research or information linked to topics I have chosen to discuss. I have found the links useful but make no claims about validity of their content or usefulness and do not endorse or recommend the associated companies, individuals or sites.

Follow me on Facebook

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Welcome

Leave a comment